Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 03/02/2024
E.g., 03/02/2024
City Hosted Event
Community Event
Community Event

Chamber of Commerce Business Expo and Job Fair

Community

Saturday, April 20, 2024 to Sunday, April 21, 2024

Read more

Community Event

Karma Concert

Community

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Read more

City Hosted Event

Youth Week - House of Wheels Indoor Skate Park

Youth Event

Sunday, May 5, 2024

FREE Indoor Skate Park

Read more

City Hosted Event

Youth Week - Youth Swim

Youth Event

Sunday, May 5, 2024

FREE youth-only swim at the LRC

Read more

City Hosted Event

Youth Week - Karaoke and Art Night

Youth Event

Monday, May 6, 2024

Art and karaoke at the Arts Foundry

Read more

City Hosted Event
City Hosted Event
City Hosted Event

Kimochis

Family Resource Network

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Read more

City Hosted Event

Youth Week - Murder Mystery

Youth Event

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Free supper provided!

Read more

City Hosted Event

Teen Takeover

Youth Event

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Teen Takeover is back for Youth Week 2024!

Read more

City Hosted Event

Canada Day

Community

Monday, July 1, 2024

Stay tuned for 2024 event details

Read more

City Hosted Event

Summer in the City

Community

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Stay tuned for 2024 event details

Read more

City Hosted Event

VolunteerFest

Community

Sunday, September 8, 2024

Stay tuned for 2024 event details.

Read more

City Hosted Event

Light-Up the Park

Community

Friday, November 15, 2024

Stay tuned for 2024 event details

Read more

City Hosted Event

CPKC Holiday Train

Community

Sunday, December 1, 2024 to Saturday, December 21, 2024

Stay tuned for 2024 event details

Read more