Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 06/25/2022
E.g., 06/25/2022
Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Read more

Community Event

LDMFA Jamboree

Sports

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event
Community Event

SPN Co-Ed Provincials

Sports

Friday, July 1, 2022 to Sunday, July 3, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Modified Year End Tournament

Sports

Saturday, July 9, 2022 to Sunday, July 10, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Read more

Community Event

LCMSP Year End

Sports

Saturday, July 16, 2022 to Sunday, July 17, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Summer Strike Out

Sports

Saturday, July 23, 2022 to Sunday, July 24, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Wild Rose Figure Skating Competition

Sports

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 to Monday, August 1, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Read more

Community Event

SPN Nationals

Sports

Friday, July 29, 2022 to Monday, August 1, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Read more

Community Event

SPN Men's & Women's Challenge

Sports

Saturday, August 6, 2022 to Sunday, August 7, 2022

Read more

Pages