Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 01/16/2022
E.g., 01/16/2022
City Hosted Event

Family Fun Night

Community

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Men's Meat Curling Spiel

Sports

Friday, January 21, 2022 to Sunday, January 23, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Strategic Planning for Leduc's not-for-profits

Community

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 to Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event
Community Event

AEHL U15 Hockey Tournament

Sports

Thursday, February 3, 2022 to Sunday, February 6, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Motus O Dance Theatre

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Friday, February 11, 2022

Motus O brings you “The Prisoner of Tehran”.

Read more

Community Event

Ladies Wine Curling Spiel

Sports

Friday, February 11, 2022 to Sunday, February 13, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Family Fun Night

Community

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Stick Championships

Sports

Friday, February 18, 2022 to Sunday, February 20, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Sticks & Stone

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Black Stone Community Family Series - Sticks and Stone presents “Hitting Stuff: High Information Music for Children”

Read more

Community Event

LMHA Gary Tremblay Memorial Tournament

Sports

Sunday, February 20, 2022 to Monday, February 21, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Principles of Governance

Community

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Colas Cup (Hockey Tournament Fundraiser)

Sports

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Friday, February 25, 2022

Read more

Community Event

U19AA Ringette Provincials

Sports

Saturday, February 26, 2022 to Sunday, February 27, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Junior Spiel

Sports

Saturday, February 26, 2022 to Sunday, February 27, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Volleyball Alberta Tournament

Sports

Saturday, February 26, 2022 to Sunday, February 27, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Kids Have Stress Too

Community

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Community Helpers

Community

Friday, March 11, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Family Fun Night

Community

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

CÒIG

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Friday, March 18, 2022

The best in trad music, in a non-traditional way. That’s Còig.

Read more

Pages