Newly elected Leduc City Council will be sworn-in on Nov. 1

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Newly elected Leduc City Council members will be sworn-in for the 2021–2025 council term at the inaugural meeting of council on Monday, Nov. 1, 2021, at 7 p.m. Due to the current COVID-19 measures, this event will be closed to the public; however, the community is encouraged and invited to watch a livestream online.

Individuals that will be sworn-in are:

  • Beverly Beckett
  • Bill Hamilton
  • Bob Young (Mayor-elect)
  • Glen Finstad
  • Lars Hansen
  • Laura Tillack
  • Ryan Pollard

The 2021 Municipal Election took place on Oct. 18. Official results are now available.